LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

Steve Smith
President
701.364.4114
smith@ymcacassclay.org

Steven Lehrke
Vice President of Finance
701.364.4113
lehrke@ymcacassclay.org

Ely Mercil
Vice President of Buildings and Grounds
701.364.4154
mercil@ymcacassclay.org

Morgan Montgomery
Vice President of Financial Development
701.364.4115
montgomery@ymcacassclay.org

Anna Sather
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
701.364.4127
anna.sather@ymcacassclay.org

Briana Scearcy
Vice President of Human Resources
701.364.4112
scearcy@ymcacassclay.org

Britt Selbo
Vice President of Member and Program Services
701.364.4111
britt.selbo@ymcacassclay.org

Lorrie Thoemke
Vice President of Learning Centers
701.364.4119
thoemke@ymcacassclay.org

ADMINISTRATION

 

Collins Mutegi
Technology Director
701.364.4146
mutegi@ymcacassclay.org

MEMBERSHIP & PROGRAMS

 

Chans Brown
Fitness Director
701.356.1453
chans.brown@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Ali Ott
Youth and Adult Program Director
701.364.4116
aliyah.ott@ymcacassclay.org

Heather Sauer
Aquatics Director
701.364.4167
heather.sauer@ymcacassclay.org

Katelyn Whittenburg
Group Fitness Director
701.364.4140
katelyn.whittenburg@ymcacassclay.org

CHILD CARE

 

Tania Zerr
Learning Centers Program Director
218.359.2331
zerr@ymcacassclay.org

Courtney Dohman
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2313
courtney.dohman@ymcacassclay.org

Stephanie Grow
Learning Center Site Director - South
701.551.5181
stephanie.grow@ymcacassclay.org

Ann Holmes
Learning Center Site Director - West Fargo
701.551.5113
ann.holmes@ymcacassclay.org

Nicole Linman
Learning Center Site Director - Schlossman
701.356.1444
nicole.linman@ymcacassclay.org

Brittany Olson
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2329
brittany.olson@ymcacassclay.org

Mikayla Ouren
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2328
mikayla.ouren@ymcacassclay.org

Katie Peterson
Learning Center Site Director - Calvary
701.281.4960
katie.peterson@ymcacassclay.org

Karmen Riley
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2319
karmen.riley@ymcacassclay.org

Kari Uzzle
Learning Centers Business Director
218.359.2311
uzzle@ymcacassclay.org

Cortney Whaley
Learning Center Site Director - Fercho
701.364.4128
cortney.whaley@ymcacassclay.org

YMCA Board of Directors

Dr. Julie Blehm, President Jeff Botnen, First Vice President
Dr. Rupak Gandhi, Second Vice President Ty Hegland, Secretary
Angie Baumann, Treasurer Sarah Knutson, Past President

Beth Astrup, Than Baardson, Lisa Drake, Michael Erickson, James Hand, Christina Snider, Jeff Thomas, Kim Vannett, Richard Warner