Steve Smith

Steve Smith
President
701.364.4114
smith@ymcacassclay.org

Barb Belcher

Barb Belcher
Vice President of Human Resources
701.364.4112
belcher@ymcacassclay.org

Brian

Brian Ehlke
Vice President of Finance
701.364.4113
ehlke@ymcacassclay.org

Ely

Ely Mercil
Vice President of Buildings and Grounds
701.364.4154
mercil@ymcacassclay.org

Morgon

Morgan Montgomery
Vice President of Financial Development
701.364.4115
montgomery@ymcacassclay.org

Britt

Britt Selbo
Vice President of Member and Program Services
701.364.4111
britt.selbo@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Lorrie Thoemke
Vice President of Learning Centers
701.364.4119
thoemke@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Ali Ott
Youth and Adult Program Director
701.364.4116
programs@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Collins Mutegi
Technology Director
701.364.4146
mutegi@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Katelyn Whittenburg
Group Fitness Director
701.364.4140
katelyn.whittenburg@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Luke Hommerding
Membership Director
701.364.4124
luke.hommerding@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Ryan Carlson
Fitness Director
701.356.1447
ryan.carlson@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Tania Zerr
Learning Centers Program Director
218.359.2331
zerr@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Anna Sather
Marketing Director
701.364.4127
anna.sather@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Heather Sauer
Aquatics Director
701.364.4167
heather.sauer@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Karmen Riley
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2319
karmen.riley@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Mikayla Fischer
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2328
mikayla.fischer@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Stephanie Grow
Learning Center Site Director – South
701.551.5181
stephanie.grow@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Katie Peterson
Learning Center Site Director – Calvary
701.281.4960
katie.peterson@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Cortney Whaley
Learning Center Site Director – Fercho
701.364.4128
cortney.whaley@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Ann Holmes
Learning Center Site Director – West Fargo
701.551.5113
ann.holmes@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Brittany Olson
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2329
brittany.olson@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Kari Uzzle
Learning Centers Business Director
218.359.2311
uzzle@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Courtney Dohman
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2313
courtney.dohman@ymcacassclay.org

 


YMCA Board of Directors

Dr. Julie Blehm, President
Jeff Botnen, First Vice President
Dr. Rupak Gandhi, Second Vice President
Ty Hegland, Secretary
Angie Baumann, Treasurer
Sarah Knutson, Past President

Than Baardson, Lisa Drake, David Flowers, Jeff Thomas, Kim Vannett, Richard Warner, Michael Erickson, Johnathan Judd, Beth Astrup