LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

Steve Smith
President
701.364.4114
smith@ymcacassclay.org

Ely Mercil
Vice President of Buildings and Grounds
701.364.4154
mercil@ymcacassclay.org

Morgan Montgomery
Vice President of Financial Development
701.364.4115
montgomery@ymcacassclay.org

Briana Parke
Vice President of Human Resources
701.364.4112
parke@ymcacassclay.org

Anna Sather
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
701.364.4127
anna.sather@ymcacassclay.org

Britt Selbo
Vice President of Member and Program Services
701.364.4111
britt.selbo@ymcacassclay.org

Lorrie Thoemke
Vice President of Learning Centers
701.364.4119
thoemke@ymcacassclay.org

MEMBERSHIP, PROGRAMS, & ADMINISTRATION

 

Ashleigh Ackley
Annual Campaign & Development Director
701.364.4120
ashleigh.ackley@ymcacassclay.org

Chans Brown
Fitness Director
701.356.1453
chans.brown@ymcacassclay.org

Collins Mutegi
Technology Director
701.364.4146
mutegi@ymcacassclay.org

Ali Ott
Youth & Adult Programs Director
701.364.4116
aliyah.ott@ymcacassclay.org

Heather Sauer
Aquatics Director
701.364.4167
heather.sauer@ymcacassclay.org

Katelyn Whittenburg
Group Fitness Director
701.364.4140
katelyn.whittenburg@ymcacassclay.org

Alyssa Wixo
Membership Director
701.364.4124
alyssa.wixo@ymcacassclay.org

CHILD CARE

 

Tania Zerr
Learning Centers Program Director
218.359.2331
zerr@ymcacassclay.org

Katie Anderson
Learning Center Food Program Director
218.359.2322
kathryn.anderson@ymcacassclay.org

Stephanie Grow
Learning Center Site Director - South
701.551.5181
stephanie.grow@ymcacassclay.org

Brandon Henn
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2313
brandon.henn@ymcacassclay.org

Ann Holmes
Learning Center Site Director - West Fargo
701.551.5113
ann.holmes@ymcacassclay.org

Nicole Linman
Learning Center Site Director - Schlossman
701.356.1444
nicole.linman@ymcacassclay.org

Brittany Olson
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2329
brittany.olson@ymcacassclay.org

Mikayla Ouren
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2328
mikayla.ouren@ymcacassclay.org

Katie Peterson
Learning Center Site Director - Calvary
701.281.4960
katie.peterson@ymcacassclay.org

Karmen Riley
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2319
karmen.riley@ymcacassclay.org

Kari Uzzle
Learning Centers Business Director
218.359.2311
uzzle@ymcacassclay.org

Jessica Grimson
Learning Center Site Director - Fercho
701.364.4128
jessica.grimson@ymcacassclay.org

YMCA Board of Directors

Jeff Botnen, President James Hand, First Vice President
Dr. Rupak Gandhi, Second Vice President Ty Hegland, Secretary
Angie Baumann, Treasurer Dr. Julie Blehm, Past President

Beth Astrup, Than Baardson, Lisa Drake, Michael Erickson, Aaron Hill, Sarah Knutson, Jeff Thomas, Kim Vannett