LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

Steve Smith
President
701.364.4114
smith@ymcacassclay.org

Ely Mercil
Vice President of Buildings and Grounds
701.364.4154
mercil@ymcacassclay.org

Morgan Montgomery
Vice President of Financial Development
701.364.4115
montgomery@ymcacassclay.org

Anna Sather
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
701.364.4127
anna.sather@ymcacassclay.org

Britt Selbo
Vice President of Member and Program Services
701.364.4111
britt.selbo@ymcacassclay.org

Lorrie Thoemke
Vice President of Learning Centers
701.364.4119
thoemke@ymcacassclay.org

MEMBERSHIP, PROGRAMS, & ADMINISTRATION

 

Ashleigh Ackley
Annual Campaign & Development Director
701.364.4120
ashleigh.ackley@ymcacassclay.org

Chans Brown
Fitness Director
701.356.1453
chans.brown@ymcacassclay.org

Collins Mutegi
Technology Director
701.364.4146
mutegi@ymcacassclay.org

Ali Ott
Youth & Family Program Director
701.364.4116
aliyah.ott@ymcacassclay.org

Heather Sauer
Aquatics Director
701.364.4167
heather.sauer@ymcacassclay.org

Katelyn Whittenburg
Group Fitness Director
701.364.4140
katelyn.whittenburg@ymcacassclay.org

Alyssa Wixo
Membership Director
701.364.4124
alyssa.wixo@ymcacassclay.org

CHILD CARE

 

Tania Zerr
Learning Center Executive Director
218.359.2331
zerr@ymcacassclay.org

Katie Anderson
Food Program Director
218.359.2322
kathryn.anderson@ymcacassclay.org

Erica Bullis 
West Fargo ELC and ECDC Site Director
701.551.5101
erica.bullis@ymcacassclay.org

Amy Grandbois 
School Age Learning Center Director - Harwood, Independence, Legacy, and South Elementary  
701.356.1448
amy.grandbois@ymcacassclay.org

Jessica Grimson
Learning Center Site Director - Fercho
701.364.4128
jessica.grimson@ymcacassclay.org

Stephanie Grow
Learning Center Site Director - Aurora, Brooks Harbor, and Y-South ELC
701.551.5181
stephanie.grow@ymcacassclay.org

Brandon Henn
School Success Director - Deer Creek, Eastwood, L.E. Berger, Osgood, and Westside 
218.359.2313
brandon.henn@ymcacassclay.org

Ann Holmes
Schlossman Regional Director
701.356.1472
ann.holmes@ymcacassclay.org

Alysha How 
School Age Learning Center Director - Freedom, Horace Mann, Jefferson, Madison, and McKinley  
701.356.1459
alysha.how@ymcacassclay.org

Nicole Linman
Schlossman Site Director
701.356.1444
nicole.linman@ymcacassclay.org

Brittany Olson
Learning Centers Training and Support Director
218.359.2329
brittany.olson@ymcacassclay.org

Mikayla Ouren
Fercho Regional Director
218.359.2328
mikayla.ouren@ymcacassclay.org

Katie Peterson
Learning Center Site Director - Calvary and Horace
701.281.4960
katie.peterson@ymcacassclay.org

Jennifer Reiser 
West Fargo Regional Director
701.356.1469
jennifer.reiser@ymcacassclay.org

Karmen Riley
School Age Learning Center Director - Dorothy Dodds, Ellen Hopkins, Reinertsen, and Robert Asp
218.359.2319
karmen.riley@ymcacassclay.org

Kari Uzzle
Learning Center Operations Director
218.359.2311
uzzle@ymcacassclay.org

YMCA Board of Directors

Jeff Botnen, President James Hand, First Vice President
Ty Hegland, Secretary Angie Baumann, Treasurer
Dr. Julie Blehm, Past President  

Beth Astrup, Than Baardson, Lisa Drake, Michael Erickson, Aaron Hill, Sarah Knutson, Bill Nelson, Jeff Thomas, Kim Vannett