LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

Steve Smith

Steve Smith
President
701.364.4114
smith@ymcacassclay.org

2

Steven Lehrke
Vice President of Finance
701.364.4113
lehrke@ymcacassclay.org

Ely

Ely Mercil
Vice President of Buildings and Grounds
701.364.4154
mercil@ymcacassclay.org

Morgon

Morgan Montgomery
Vice President of Financial Development
701.364.4115
montgomery@ymcacassclay.org

LT

Anna Sather
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
701.364.4127
anna.sather@ymcacassclay.org

 

Briana Scearcy
Vice President of Human Resources
701.364.4112
scearcy@ymcacassclay.org

Britt

Britt Selbo
Vice President of Member and Program Services
701.364.4111
britt.selbo@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 Lorrie Thoemke
Vice President of Learning Centers
701.364.4119
thoemke@ymcacassclay.org

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Trish Bublitz
Human Resources Director
701.364.4146
trish.bublitz@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Collins Mutegi
Technology Director
701.364.4146
mutegi@ymcacassclay.org

MEMBERSHIP & PROGRAMS

 

 

Chans Brown
Fitness Director
701.356.1453
chans.brown@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Luke Hommerding
Membership Director
701.364.4124
luke.hommerding@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Ali Ott
Youth and Adult Program Director
701.364.4116
aliyah.ott@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Heather Sauer
Aquatics Director
701.364.4167
heather.sauer@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Katelyn Whittenburg
Group Fitness Director
701.364.4140
katelyn.whittenburg@ymcacassclay.org

CHILD CARE

 

LT

 

Tania Zerr
Learning Centers Program Director
218.359.2331
zerr@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Courtney Dohman
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2313
courtney.dohman@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Mikayla Fischer
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2328
mikayla.fischer@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Stephanie Grow
Learning Center Site Director – South
701.551.5181
stephanie.grow@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Ann Holmes
Learning Center Site Director – West Fargo
701.551.5113
ann.holmes@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Brittany Olson
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2329
brittany.olson@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Katie Peterson
Learning Center Site Director – Calvary
701.281.4960
katie.peterson@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Karmen Riley
School Age Learning Center Director
218.359.2319
karmen.riley@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Kari Uzzle
Learning Centers Business Director
218.359.2311
uzzle@ymcacassclay.org

LT

 

Cortney Whaley
Learning Center Site Director – Fercho
701.364.4128
cortney.whaley@ymcacassclay.org

YMCA Board of Directors

Dr. Julie Blehm, President Jeff Botnen, First Vice President
Dr. Rupak Gandhi, Second Vice President Ty Hegland, Secretary
Angie Baumann, Treasurer Sarah Knutson, Past President

Beth Astrup, Than Baardson, Lisa Drake, Michael Erickson, James Hand, Christina Snider, Jeff Thomas, Kim Vannett, Richard Warner